ConcertTourNewsHub Schedules, Tickets & Music News

Schedule & Tickets For Eminem and Rihanna 2014 Monster Tour

Update 11/14/2014 Eminem and Rihanna have finished their short 2014 "Monster" Tour. Neither artist currently has concerts scheduled. However, you can use the links below for constantly updating concert schedules.

Marshall Bruce Mathers III, A.K.A. Slim Shady, A.K.A. Eminem has announced that he will be touring with Rihanna on the "Monster" Tour. The mini tour is scheduled to start with a concert on August 7, 2014 in Pasadena, CA at the Rose Bowl. The last concerts of the tour, although subject to change, is currently scheduled for August 23 & 24, 2014 in Detroit, MI at the Comerica Park.


Use the table below to find cities & dates for Eminem and Rihanna concerts.

Don't want to miss Eminem and Rihanna in concert? See Eminem and Rihanna in concert by using the link below for a constantly updated tour schedule. Eminem and Rihanna will likely add more concerts in the future:

Updated Eminem Concert Tickets & Schedule

Updated Rihanna Tickets & Concert Dates

For mobile users:
Updated Eminem Concert Tickets & Schedule

For mobile users:
Updated Rihanna Tickets & Concert Dates

Keep up to date with the newest tour announcements & music news of your favorite artists:
Subscribe to our newsletter

The "Monster" Tour is in promotion of Eminem's 8th studio album "The Marshall Mathers LP 2" (tracklist below), released in November of 2013. The album contained the single "The Monster" which featured Rihanna. The single hit #1 on many music charts world wide, including the U.S, Billboard Hot 100 & Mainstream Top 40 charts. The album itself also shot to #1 on numerous charts worl wide including the U.S. Billboard 200 & R&B/Hip Hop Albums charts.

Rihanna released "Unapologetic" (tracklist below) in 2012. The album peaked at #1 on Canadian, Norwegian, U.K., Irish, Australian, Swiss & U.S charts. Rumor has it that she will be releasing another album shortly.

Tracklist for the "The Marshall Mathers LP 2" album is as follows:

1. "Bad Guy"
2. "Parking Lot" (skit)
3. "Rhyme or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "Asshole" (featuring Skylar Grey)
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "The Monster" (featuring Rihanna)
13. "So Far..."
14. "Love Game" (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
15. "Headlights" (featuring Nate Ruess)
16. "Evil Twin"

Call of Duty: Ghosts bonus track

17. "Don't Front" (featuring Buckshot)

Deluxe edition bonus disc

1. "Baby"
2. "Desperation" (featuring Jamie N Commons)
3. "Groundhog Day"
4. "Beautiful Pain" (featuring Sia)
5. "Wicked Ways" (featuring X Ambassadors)

Tracklist for the "Unapologetic" album is as follows:

1. "Phresh Out the Runway"
2. "Diamonds"
3. "Numb" (featuring Eminem)
4. "Pour It Up"
5. "Loveeeeeee Song" (featuring Future)
6. "Jump"
7. "Right Now" (featuring David Guetta)
8. "What Now"
9. "Stay" (featuring Mikky Ekko) 10. "Nobody's Business" (featuring Chris Brown)
11. "Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary"
12. "Get It Over With"
13. "No Love Allowed"
14. "Lost in Paradise"